Brandi Carlile Announces Album, Shares New Video Directed by Courteney Cox: Watch


Brandi Carlile Announces Album, Shares New Video Directed by Courteney Cox: Watch

“Right On Time” leads the Grammy winner’s In These Silent Days
Brandi Carlile
Brandi Carlile, photo by Neil Krug

Brandi Carlile has announced her first album since 2018’s celebrated By the Way, I Forgive You. The new record, titled In These Silent Days, is out October 1 (via Low Country Sound/Elektra Records). With the announcement, Carlile has shared the music video for the lead single “Right On Time.” The visual is directed by Courteney Cox. Watch below.

Carlile recorded In These Silent Days at RCA Studio A in Nashville with producers Dave Cobb and Shooter Jennings. Additional contributors include vocalist and bassist Tim Hanseroth, vocalist and guitarist Phil Hanseroth, drummer and percussionist Chris Powell, and string player Josh Neumann.

Brandi Carlile was nominated for the 2019 Grammy Awards for Album of the Year and Best American Album for By the Way, I Forgive You, taking home the trophy in the latter category. She earned four nominations—including Record and Song of the Year—for her single “The Joke,” winning two awards.


In These Silent Days:

01 Right On Time
02 You and Me on the Rock
03 This Time Tomorrow
04 Broken Horses
05 Letter to the Past
06 Mama Werewolf
07 When You’re Wrong
08 Stay Gentle
09 Sinners Saints and Fools
10 Throwing Good After Bad

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

CinemaCon 2021 Still On; Disney’s Absence In-Person Raises Questions
Roadside Attractions ‘Joe Bell’ Hits Theaters After Bumpy Road From Toronto Premiere – Specialty Preview
Boldy James and the Alchemist Announce New Album Bo Jackson, Share New Video: Watch
Billy Crystal: What To Watch On Streaming If You Like The Monsters At Work Actor
Space Jam: A New Legacy: The Wildest Warner Bros References In The Movie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *