Skepta Announces All In EP Featuring Kid Cudi and J Balvin


Skepta Announces All In EP Featuring Kid Cudi and J Balvin

The five-song collection arrives this Friday, July 30
Skepta in 2019
Skepta in 2019 (Gina Wetzler/Redferns)

Skepta has announced his new EP All In. The five-song release is out July 30, and it features Kid Cudi, J Balvin, and Teezee. Find the tracklist below.

Skepta recently shared the new song “Lane Switcha” as part of the F9 soundtrack featuring A$AP Rocky and the late Pop Smoke. His last album was 2019’s Ignorance Is Bliss.

Read “Reaction Videos Are Helping UK Rappers Reach a U.S. Audience.”

 All In:

01 Bellator 
02 Peace of Mind [ft. Teezee & Kid Cudi]
03 Nirvana [ft. J Balvin]
04 Lit Like This
05 Eyes on Me

Instagram content

View on Instagram

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Yesterday Featurette – A Look Inside (2019) | Movieclips Coming Soon
Halloween Kills’ Jamie Lee Curtis Praises Kyle Richards’ Performance With Sweet Tribute
Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel Are Fierce Scrabble Competitors in Adorable Photos
Top 10 Best Horror Movie Performances By Child Actors
Broadway’s ‘Lackawanna Blues’ Cancels Weekend Previews, Delays Opening Due To Star Ruben Santiago-Hudson Back Injury

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *